تعرف علينا

Kingdom Tower in Riyadh Saudi Arabia

في شركة سفانا للتجارة و الاستشارات.، تكون الأبحاث و العناية الواجبة هما محو نجاحنا. مع فهم عميق للسوق  في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ومعايير التميز الذي لا  يتم التنازل عنها ، ونحن نضمن لعملائنا  مواءمة الأهداف التشغيلية   وخطط النمو مع ظروف السوق الحالية والناشئة.

لضمان مواءمة  أن عمليات دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي مع رؤية أصحاب المصلحة، ونحن خلق المخططات التجارية لتوجيهنا نحو المحافظة علي الشركة من خلال الديناميكيات الثقافية  في المنطقة

الخدمات

نحن نقدم جميع خدمات الأعمال الاستشارية و نقدم القيمة في المجالات التالية

التعرف علي الفرص و الفجوات في السوق في مختلف الصناعات بما فيها تجارة الأزياء بالتجزئة و بضائع المستهلك و الصحة و التغذية المواد الغذائية و الترفيه و اللياقة و الرفاهية و الانشاءات و المنتجات الكيمائية و الصناعات التحويلية المتخصصة.

إجراء أبحاث السوق ودراسات الجدوى رفيعة المستوى والتي تسمح للمجموعة باستكشاف ومتابعة العلاقات الاستراتيجية و وضعها في مكانة أفضل في أسواق جديدة و ذلك أثناء تحقيق التوازن بين أهداف الإيرادات على المدى القصير مع الأهداف على المدى الطويل.

تقديم استراتيجية عمل واضحة ومنظمة تتضمن العمليات، و المصادر الاستراتيجية والمشتريات وإدارة الموارد البشرية من لأجل التمكن من التنفيذ الفعال مع وجود تأثير إيجابي على الاستثمار في المشروع.

ضمان استثمارات المشروع، و هوية العلامة التجارية والموارد البشرية واتساق الاستراتيجية التشغيلية مع استراتيجية الشركة و رؤية المساهمين من أجل ضمان ان جميع أجزاء منظومة العمل تعمل معا بشكل فعال لتحقيق الهدف المشترك

تحديد وتعريف التحديات في قطاع الأعمال في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وعمليات نقل المعلومات للشركاء الأجانب والمحليين أثناء إيجاد حلول قوية وموثوقة وقابلة للتكرار.

business people touring a site

الخبرة

ومما يؤكد خبرتنا الاستراتيجية في سوق دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي من خلال سمعتنا لتقديم التميز في بيع الأزياء بالتجزئة والأكسسوارات، المواد الكيميائية والمواد اللاصقة، موزع للأداوت الأصلية و إدارة المرافق و الصحة و الصناعات التغذية و المواد الغذائية و المشروبات.

ونحن نعمل مع الشركات والمصنعين والموزعين والمستشارين المتخصصين في السوق العالمية لتقديم الاستشارات المتنوعة في مجال الأعمال، وإدارة المشاريع، وتطوير العلامة التجارية، واستراتيجيات التسويق وخدمات تطوير الأعمال

  • البحث و الاكتشاف
  • تحليل الفجوة
  • مفاهيم الأعمال التجارية
  • الشراكات الاستراتيجية
  • دراسة وتحليل المنافس
  • التعرف علي العلامات التجارية وتطويرها
  • إستراتيجيات التسويق
  • التسهيلات اللوجستية و التشغيلية
  • إستراتيجية التنفيذ العملى.
  • الادارة المستمرة و المجلس الإستشاري

الرؤية

رؤيتنا هي تقديم مفاهيم الأعمال الجديدة المبتكرة التي هي على حد سواء مسؤولة اجتماعيا ومربحة للمساهمين والشركاء. و إدارة السفانا ملتزمة بتقديم التميز في خدمة العملاء وتقديم الأساليب الإبداعية، وتقديم المشورة الفائقة والقدرات التنفيذية، استنادا على الفهم والتحليل العميق للسوق في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

المهمة

مهمتنا هي التسهيل والمشاركة في تشكيل تحالفات بين الشركات الدولية وكبار رجال الأعمال في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. من خلال خلق فرص عمل جديدة تشمل المشاريع المشتركة والتحالفات الاستراتيجية والشراكات المتكافئة والاستثمارات الأجنبية، ونحن نساعد الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها مع الحفاظ على ثقافة الشركات .وهوية العلامة التجارية

القيم

صناعة قيمة العميل و النزاهة والاحترام والتميز هي التي تشكل قيمنا. عن طريق وضع مصلحة عملائنا قبل مصلحتنا، ونحن نقدم أكثر مما هو متوقع. فالنزاهة والاحترام هي التي تلهم الثقة و تؤسس نموذجا لنا للقيام بالشيء الصحيح دائما. وأخيرا، من خلال قبول التميز دائما، ونحن نجذب أفضل الكفاءات وتقديم مستوى عالمي، و علاقات أساسها النجاح للطرفين.

About Us

Kingdom Tower in Riyadh Saudi Arabia

At Savana Trading & Consulting Co., research and due diligence are pivotal to our success.  With a solid understanding of the GCC market and unwavering standards of excellence, we ensure our clients’ operational goals and growth plans are aligned with existing and emerging market conditions.

To ensure GCC operations are aligned with stakeholder vision, we create business blueprints to guide us toward preserving corporate DNA while adhering to cultural dynamics within the region.

Services

We are a full service business consultancy bringing value in the following areas:

Identify opportunities and market gaps in various industries including fashion retail, consumer goods, health & nutrition, food & entertainment, fitness & wellness, construction & chemical products and specialty manufacturing.

Conduct high level market research and feasibility studies that allow group to explore and pursue strategic relationships to better position itself in new markets while balancing short term revenue objectives with long term goals.

Provide clear and structured business strategy involving operations, strategic sourcing, procurement and human resource capital management to enable effective implementation with a positive effect on project investment.

Ensure project investments, brand identity, human resources and operational strategy align with corporate strategy and shareholders vision to ensure all parts of the organization work together effectively to achieve a common goal.

Identify and define all business challenges in GCC operations and relay information to both foreign and domestic partners while creating robust, reliable and repeatable solutions.

business people touring a site

Experience

Our strategic experience in the GCC market is underscored by our reputation for delivering excellence in the Fashion Retail & Accessories, Chemicals & Adhesives, OEM Distribution, Facilities Management, Health & Nutrition and Food & Beverage Industries.

We work with companies, distributors and suppliers across a global market to provide diversified business advisory, project management and business development services.

  • Research & Discovery
  • Gap Analyses
  • Business Concepts
  • Partnership Strategies
  • Competitor Analyses
  • Brand Development
  • Marketing Strategies
  • Logistics & Operational Facilitation
  • Operational Implementation Strategy
  • Ongoing Management and Advisory Board

Vision

Our vision is to deliver innovative new business concepts that are both socially responsible and profitable for shareholders and partners. Savana’s management are dedicated to providing excellence in client services and offering creative approaches, superior advice and execution capabilities, based on in-depth understanding and analysis of the market in the GCC.

Mission

Our mission is to facilitate and participate in the formation of alliances between international corporations and business leaders in the GCC. By creating new business opportunities involving joint ventures, strategic alliances, equity partnerships and foreign investments, we help organizations achieve their goals while preserving corporate culture and brand identity.

Values

Client Value Creation, Integrity, Respect and Excellence form our values. By placing our client’s interest ahead of our own, we deliver more than is expected. Integrity and Respect inspire trust and set a model for us to always do the right thing. Finally, by accepting nothing less than Excellence, we attract the best people and offer world class, win-win relationships.